post

Dates for your diary – events for 2019

Keep the following dates free – there will be further information to follow on all events.  Keep an eye on our events page for updates!!

 

February events

Volunteers required – find out how you can help the club!!

Sunday 24th February, at 3.15pm

Highfield Lawn

Senior winter training

Sunday 17th February, at 1-3pm

Fakenham Sports and Fitness Centre

 

Youth winter coaching

Sunday 10th February and Sunday 24th February, both at 1-3pm

Fakenham Sports and Fitness Centre

 

 

March events

Senior winter training

Sunday 3rd March and Sunday 31st March, both at 1-3pm

Fakenham Sports and Fitness Centre

 

Youth winter coaching

Sunday 10th March, at 1-3pm

Fakenham Sports and Fitness Centre

 

 

April events

Senior registration night

Friday 12th April, doors opening at 7pm

Highfield Lawn

 

Youth registration night
To be held on the first training night of the season (TBC)
We invite all parents and youth players to join us for a BBQ after training!!!

 

 

May events

Quiz night

Friday 24th May, doors open at 7pm

Highfield Lawn

 

 

June events

Race night

Saturday 22nd June, starting at 8pm

Highfield Lawn

 

 

July events

Sponsors day

Saturday 6th July

Highfield Lawn

 

New Twenty20 tournament ‘Sunday Smash’

Sunday 7th July

Highfield Lawn

 

 

 

September events

Presidents day

Sunday 8th September

Highfield Lawn

 

Senior and Youth presentation evening

Saturday 14th September

Highfield Lawn

 

 

November events

AGM

Friday 15th November

Highfield Lawn